Our final blog post!

Your final R.A.O.F is to write a note of thanks to some of the important people that take care of our school every day.  These people are very important to our school and rarely get recognized for all they do.

 

 I would like you to take five minutes with a couple of classmates and write a really nice note of thanks and appreciation to our custodial staff, cafeteria employees and the secretaries in the office!

The following group of students will work on the particular notes!

The custodial staff- Mason, Jordan, Dahlia and Sophie(This note can be taped onto the Custodial staff door).

The Cafeteria Staff- Vadim, Quinton, Estefania and Gita, Laxmi and Prithi, Colby

The Secretaries- Nathan, Anh, Suado, Matthew, Cameron, Cameron W

 

I would like your post to be about which group you wrote the note for, and why it is so important that these people get recognized for all they do.  

 

Enjoy making someone’s day extra special!

 

Mrs. Gairns

 

27 thoughts on “Our final blog post!

  1. For my last random acts of kindness me and some classmates wrote a thank you letter to the secretaries.It was important to thank the secretaries because they do so much hard work for us.I am really glad the they were happy with us for the thank you letter and they should be thanked more often for all there hard work.

    • Good job Nathan. We wrote a note too to the cafeteria staff. I hope the secretaries were happy about your’s note.

    • That’s very nice of you Nathan. I bet they were happy. I did that too my group made the latter for cafeteria staff. 🙂

  2. For Random act of kindness me and my group wrote a note to the cafeteria staff. The cafeteria are important, they make food and snacks for us and they sell it on brake and lunch time. The cafeteria staff were very happy to the ours note and she says thank you.

    • That’s a very nice thing to do Vadim.I bet they were really thankful for the note you guys gave them.A thank you letter is a great thing to do for the cafeteria staff to thank them for all their hard work through out the year.

  3. For my final blog I wrote a thank you letter with my classmate to the secretaries. They deserve that letter because they do so many thing for us. I hope they really like that letter and do even a better job for us.

  4. For my random act of kindness my group made thank you latter to our cafeteria staff. We went down stair to give her the latter. When she get the latter she was so happy and she said thank you to us. Our final blog was awesome. 🙂 🙂

  5. for my random act of kindness me Sophie and Jordan wrote a letter for the custodian a 5 sentence paragraph and then i drew a picture of a girl with a broom sweeping then we taped it on the door!!! i will do this again sometime!!!

    • That’s very nice of you dahlia. My group made a thank you latter to our cafeteria staff too. Your final blog was awesome. 🙂

    • Dahila itwas nice for you and Jordan and sophie . To right letter to custodian and to 5 sentence. I hope they all were happy with there letters.

  6. For my random act of kindness my group made a thank you latter to our cafeteria staff. We gave her the latter. She was so happy and say thank you to us. Our final blog was awesome. 🙂

  7. For our final act of kindness me and some classmates wrote a thank you note to the custodial staff. It was important to right the note because the keep our school nice and clean. I hope we do this again sometime.

    • Well done Jordan. I wrote a note to the cafeteria staff. I hope the custodial staff were happy after they read your note.

    • I bet that they were very happy about that Jordan. I wonder what their reaction was when they read it. Good job Jordan.

  8. For my last Random Act of Kindness, some classmates and I wrote a letter to the secretaries. I hope that they were happy when they read it. It was very nice to do

    • Cameran you are really nice to do this as your last blog. Also I hoep every one is happy with there last blog. It was also gate that our class did random act of kindness.

  9. For the last random act of kindness. I rout a note saying to the principles. thanks for keeping our school clean and happy.

  10. This week me, Dahlia, and Jordan wrote a note for the custodial staff. We included a picture that Dahlia drew with it. I hope they were happy.

  11. For my random acts of kindness i helped my sister clean her room. She was very happy that i helped her clean her room.I am happy that i helped her.

  12. For my random act of i helped my sister helped my sister take f my little brothers and sisters.i happy that i helped her. She was happy i helped her.

Leave a Reply

